Dasmesh Girls College, Chak Alla Baksh, Mukerian
 

Academic Calendar (2017-18) (Annual)
 

Summer Vacation 01-06-17 (Thursday ) to 09-07-17 (Sunday) (39 days)
College Open and Admission Start 10-07-17 (Monday) to 22-07-17(Saturday) (12 days)
Academic term-I(a)[Odd Semesters] 22-07-17 (Saturday) to 29-09-17 (Friday) (57 days)
Autumn Break 30-09-17 (Saturday) to 09-10-17 (Monday) (10 days)
Academic term-I(b) 10-10-17 (Tuesday) to 01-12-17 (Friday) (42 days)
Total Teaching Days Of Academic Term I=57+42=99 days
End Semester Examinations 02-12-17 (Saturday) to 21-12-17 (Thursday) (17 days)
Winter break 22-12-17 (Friday) to 07-01-18 (Sunday) (17 days)
Academic term II[Even Semesters] 08-01-18 (Monday) to 10-05-18 (Thursday) (96 days)
Total Teaching Days Of Academic Term II=96 days
End Semester Examinations 11-05-18 (Friday) to 01-06-18 (Friday) (19 days)
Summer Vacation (Tentative) 02-06-18 (Saturday) to 08-07-18 (Sunday) (37 days)
Total Teaching Days Of Academic Term I & II =99+96 =195 days