Protez saç Academic calender | DGCM

Dasmesh Girls College, Chak Alla Baksh, Mukerian
 

Academic Calendar (2018-19) (Semester)
 

Summer Vacation 01-06-18 (Friday ) to 01-07-18 (Sunday) (31 days)
College Open and Admission Start 02-07-18 (Monday) to 17-07-18(Tuesday) (14 days)
Academic term-I[Odd Semesters] 18-07-18 (Wednesday) to 03-12-18 (Monday) (106 days)
Total teaching days of academic term I = 106 days
End Semester Examinations 04-12-18 (Tuesday) to 24-12-18 (Monday) (18 days)
Winter break 25-12-18 (Tuesday) to 14-01-19 (Monday) (21 days)
Academic term II[Even Semesters] 15-01-19 (Tuesday) to 03-05-19 (Friday) (85 days)
Total Teaching Days Of Academic Term II=85 days
End Semester Examinations 04-05-19 (Saturay) to 30-05-19 (Thursay) (23 days)
Summer Vacation (Tentative) 31-05-19 (Friday) to 07-07-19 (Sunday) (38 days)
Total Teaching Days Of Academic Term I & II =106+85 =191 days